Free Break-Through Call

The Better Life Awareness Blog

Tips, practices, and teachings for living a happier, more awakened life.
Learn to handle painful emotions and destructive beliefs in a mindful, healthy way.


3 levels of Karma, and the end of suffering b-air overcomeing suffering psychological psychological awakening spiritual spiritual awakening suffering Mar 29, 2022

(By Eldad Ben-Moshe Reading Time: 3 minutes)

Hey there Better Lifers!


Three levels of karma:

1. "Spiritual" karma:

That's the most famous one. 
It relates to past lives, reincarnations, etc.

It can be helpful if you use it in certain ways, 
but for most people, it's more...

Continue Reading...